The registration for the PUBG Mobile India Series 2020 has begun, allowing teams to put their team into the tournament and get the chance to become the next PUBG Mobile champion of India. Teams who have successfully registered for the tournament will get to join the In-Game Qualifiers, which starts from May 20 to May 25. You can check out our article PUBG Mobile Guide: How To Register For PUBG Mobile India Series 2020 And What Are The Requirements for more information about the registration of the PUBG Mobile India Series 2020.

There will be no lobbies for the In-Game Qualifiers of the PUBG Mobile India Series 2020. Instead, teams who registered will have to play at least 10 Classic matches and no more than 15 Classic matches during the 5 days of the In-Game Qualifiers. 10 matches with the highest points in those 15 matches will be used to determine which teams will go to the Online Qualifiers.

Pmis 2020
The PUBG Mobile India Series last year had 575,000 teams

A total of 256 teams will be in the Online Qualifiers including 248 teams from the In-Game Qualifiers and 8 directly invited teams.

In the PUBG Mobile India Series tournament last year, there were 575,000 registered teams in the tournament. Team SouL has defeated them all and won the first tournament with God's Reign followed right behind in second place.

Pubg Mobile India Series 2020
Team SouL won the PUBG Mobile India Series 2019

But now, as PUBG Mobile has grown much bigger in India, there will be more strong PUBG Mobile teams than the last time such as Fnatic, TSM-Entity, Orange Rock, just to name a few. It is going to be a tough competition for team SouL to claim the title once again this time.

Also check out: Team GodLike Took The Victory From TSM-Entity In The Last Day Of PUBG Mobile Charity Tournament Gamers Without Border.